Sir John A. Macdonald

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fitzgerald, Darlene Principal ext. 790 1096 dfitzgerald@hrce.ca
Aguinaga, Jane Administrative Assistant - Main Office ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrce.ca
Connors, Ryan Vice Principal (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1094 rconnors@hrce.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 790 1061 conradc@hrce.ca
Mireault-Wiseman, Julie Guidance (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1054 jwiseman@hrce.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrce.ca
Pelley, Tanya Administrative Assistant - Student Services ext. 790 1052 tanya.pelley@hrce.ca
Wilkins, Ruth Vice Principal (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1095 rwilkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Attwater, Jessica Science ext. 790 2066 JAttwater@hrce.ca
Bainbridge, Tabitha Co-op Coordinator ext. 790 1107 tbainbridge@hrce.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 1125 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
Benoit , Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 NBenoit@hrce.ca
Boutilier , John Department Head - Social Studies ext. 790 1014 John.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Brisebois, Stefanie French Language Arts ext. 790 1106 SBrisebois@hrce.ca
Burton, Chris Foods & Nutrition ext. 790 2043 chris.burton@hrce.ca
Campbell, Debbie French Language Arts ext. 790 1010 Deborah.Campbell@hrce.ca
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2055 CansdaleP@hrce.ca
Cooke-Warner, Patti Department Head - Science ext. 790 2076 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 790 1123 LDeAngelo@hrce.ca
Disney, Bruce Skilled Trades ext. 790 1300 BDisney@hrce.ca
Feener, Kelsey English ext. 790 2008 kelsey.feener@hrce.ca
Fournier, Michlyn Science ext. 790 2056 MFournier@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 1122 FFraser@hrce.ca
Godmaire, Serena Fine Arts/Personal Development ext. 790 1009 sgodmaire@hrce.ca
Harris, Liz Department Head - Student Services ext. 790 2010 EHarris@hrce.ca
Hubley, Robert Science ext. 790 2063 RHubley@hrce.ca Website
Jarjoura, Tony Math ext. 790 1130 AJarjoura@hrce.ca
Johnson, Leah English ext. 790 2009 Ljohnson@hrce.ca
Keramaris, Niki Math ext. 790 1129 NKeramaris@hrce.ca Website
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math/Technology ext. 790 1124 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca Website
Little, Laurie Skilled Trades/Social Studies ext. 790 1300 LLittle@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Colleen English/Personal Development ext. 790 1002 Colleen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Julia Department Head - English ext. 790 2002 Julia.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English ext. 790 2027 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
MacLean, Cara Department Head - Math ext. 790 1121 cara.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Michelle Personal Development ext. 790 1009 michelle.maclellan@hrce.ca
MacMillan-Turner, Michelle English ext. 790 2003 MMacMillan-Turner@hrce.ca
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Science ext. 790 2070 amber.macneil-monaghan@hrce.ca
McMaster, Sue Personal Development ext. 790 1040 SMcMaster@hrce.ca
Mullins, Andree Resouce ext. 790 2012 AMullins@hrce.ca
Naugler-Doucet, Kelly Learning Centre ext. 790 1063 knaugler@hrce.ca
Nichols, Derek Math ext. 790 1120 NicholsD@hrce.ca
Oddy, Michael Social Studies ext. 790 1003 MOddy@hrce.ca
Patterson, Amanda English ext. 790 2011 PattersonA@hrce.ca
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development/Athletic Director ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrce.ca
Pepperdene, Angela English ext. 790 2015 APepperdene@hrce.ca Twitter
Richardson-Carmichael, Janis Fine Arts ext. 790 1117 richardsonj@hrce.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1008 ARoughneen@hrce.ca Website
Sarty, Matt Business ext. 790 1107 MSarty@hrce.ca
Schwartz, Leela Math ext. 790 1116 leela.schwartz@hrce.ca
Sieniewicz, Leah Science ext. 790 2071 LSieniewicz@hrce.ca
Terauds, Sarah Learning Centre ext. 790 2022 STerauds@hrce.ca
Turnbull, John O2 Coordinator ext. 790 1114 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
Turner, Teena Fine Arts ext. 790 1050 tturner@hrce.ca
White, Arlene Fine Arts ext. 790 2029 AWhite-Jackson@hrce.ca
Winsor, Amanda Social Studies / French ext. 790 1015 awinsor@hrce.ca
Young, Susan Department Head - French/Fine Arts/Foods ext. 790 1011 syoung@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atwood, Kristine Librarian ext. 790 1027 katwood@gnspes.ca Website
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrce.ca
Boucher, Lisa Youth Health Centre ext. 790 1023 Lisa.Boucher@nshealth.ca
Bradbury, Amy SAC Chair abradbury@wickwireholm.com
Brow, Kyle Custodian ext. 790 2042 KBrow@hrce.ca
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrce.ca
Conway, Jennifer EPA ext. 790 2016 JConway@hrce.ca
Covey, Amy EPA ext. 790 2016 ACovey@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Angela Aboriginal Student Support Worker
Frittenburg, Shannon EPA sfrittenburg@hrce.ca
Gale, Rob EPA ext. 790 2016 RGale@hrce.ca
Haines, Rob EPA robert.haines@hrce.ca
McKay, Patsy EPA ext. 790 2016 PMcKay@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Acting Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ext. 790 2054 swright@hrce.ca
Young, Kim Cafeteria Manager ext. 790 1076 kim.young@compass-canada.com Twitter
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca