Sir John A. Macdonald

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fitzgerald, Darlene Principal ext. 790 1096 dfitzgerald@hrce.ca
Aguinaga, Jane Main Office Secretary ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrce.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 1061 conradc@hrce.ca
McKinnon, Joan Guidance Secretary ext. 790 1052 jmckinnon@hrce.ca
Mireault-Wiseman, Julie Guidance M - Z ext. 790 1054 jwiseman@hrce.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance A - L ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrce.ca
Pulsifer , Randy Vice Principal A-L ext. 790 1095 rpulsifer@hrce.ca
Wilkins, Ruth Vice Principal M-Z ext. 790 1094 rwilkins@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Attwater, Jessica Science ext. 790 2066 JAttwater@hrce.ca
Bainbridge, Tabitha Social Studies ext. 790 1009 tbainbridge@hrce.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 1125 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
Benoit , Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 NBenoit@hrce.ca
Boutilier , John Social Studies ext. 790 1014 John.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Brisebois, Stefanie French Language Arts ext. 790 1106 SBrisebois@hrce.ca
Campbell, Debbie French Language Arts ext. 790 1010 Deborah.Campbell@hrce.ca Website
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2043 CansdaleP@hrce.ca
Coates, Barb Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2027 BCoates@hrce.ca
Cooke-Warner, Patti Science ext. 790 2076 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 790 1123 LDeAngelo@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy English ext. 790 2027 Jeremy.Dowding@hrce.ca
Duggan, Randy Math ext. 790 1116 RDuggan@hrce.ca
Fournier, Michlyn Science ext. 790 2056 MFournier@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 1122 FFraser@hrce.ca
Gerriro-Thomas, Debbie English ext. 790 2008 DGerrior-Thomas@hrce.ca
Harris, Liz Personal Development ext. 790 2010 EHarris@hrce.ca
Harrison, David Skilled Trades ext. 790 1300 David.Harrison@hrce.ca
Hubley, Robert Science ext. 790 2063 RHubley@hrce.ca Website
Jarjoura, Tony Math ext. 790 1130 AJarjoura@hrce.ca
Johnson, Leah English ext. 790 2009 Ljohnson@hrce.ca
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math ext. 790 1124 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca Website
Little, Laurie Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 1083 LLittle@hrce.ca
Lowe, Olanne Social Studies ext. 790 1002 OLowe@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Colleen Personal Development ext. 790 1013 Colleen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Julia English ext. 790 2002 Julia.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Cara Math ext. 790 1121 cara.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacMillan, Kenneth Math ext. 790 1129 Kenneth.MacMillan@hrce.ca
MacMillan-Turner, Michelle English ext. 790 2003 MMacMillan-Turner@hrce.ca
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Science ext. 790 2070 amber.macneil-monaghan@hrce.ca
McMaster, Sue Personal Development ext. 790 1040 SMcMaster@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Science ext. 790 2070 WMoyse@hrce.ca
Muise, Michelle Personal Development ext. 790 1013 Michelle.Muise@hrce.ca
Mullins, Andree Personal Development ext. 790 2024 AMullins@hrce.ca
Nichols, Derek Math ext. 790 1120 NicholsD@hrce.ca
Oddy, Michael Social Studies ext. 790 1003 MOddy@hrce.ca
Patterson, Amanda English ext. 790 2011 PattersonA@hrce.ca
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrce.ca
Penney, Bill Personal Development ext. 790 1107 wpenney@hrce.ca
Pepperdene, Angela English ext. 790 2015 APepperdene@hrce.ca Twitter
Punshon, Elizabeth Personal Development ext. 790 2014 epunshon@hrce.ca
Richardson, Janis Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2019 richardsonj@hrce.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1008 ARoughneen@hrce.ca
Sarty, Matt Math MSarty@hrce.ca
Schwartz, Julie ESL ext. 790 2045 jschwartz@hrce.ca
Schwartz, Leela Math Leela.Schwartz@hrce.ca Website
Sieniewick, Leah Science ext. 790 2071 LSieniewicz@hrce.ca
Terauds, Sarah Personal Development ext. 790 2022 STerauds@hrce.ca
Turnbull, John Personal Development ext. 790 1114 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
Turner, Teena Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 1050 TTurner@hrce.ca Website
White-Jackson, Arlene Fine Arts ext. 790 2029 AWhite-Jackson@hrce.ca
Young, Emily English ext. 790 2002 Emily.Young@hrce.ca
Young, Susan Social Studies ext. 790 1011 syoung@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atwood, Kristine LST ext. 790 1027 katwood@gnspes.ca Website
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrce.ca
Boucher, Lisa Youth Health Centre ext. 790 1023 Lisa.Boucher@nshealth.ca
Brow, Kyle Custodian ext. 790 2042 KBrow@hrce.ca
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrce.ca
Conway, Jennifer EPA ext. 790 2016 JConway@hrce.ca
Covey, Amy EPA ext. 790 2016 ACovey@hrce.ca
Foley, Joanne EPA ext. 790 2022 Joanne.Foley@hrsb.ca
Gale, Rob EPA ext. 790 2016 RGale@hrce.ca
McKay, Patsy EPA ext. 790 2016 PMcKay@hrce.ca
Pyke, Jane EPA ext. 790 2016 Jane.Pyke@hrce.ca
Tasco , Charlene SAC Chair charlenehfx@hotmail.com
Tasco, Keith ANSSW ext. 790 1016 KTasco@hrce.ca
Young, Kim Cafeteria Manager ext. 790 1076 kim.young@compass-canada.com Twitter