Sir John A. Macdonald

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chambers, Jill 100 % EPA jchambers@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Acting Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna ANSSW ext. 790 2054
Digiosia, Denise ASSW ext. 790 2054
Young, Kim Cafeteria Manager ext. 790 1076 kim.young@compass-canada.com Twitter
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrce.ca
Brow, Kyle Custodian ext. 790 2042 KBrow@hrce.ca
Pyke, Jane EPA ext. 790 2016 Jane.Pyke@hrce.ca
Conway, Jennifer EPA ext. 790 2016 JConway@hrce.ca
Covey, Amy EPA ext. 790 2016 ACovey@hrce.ca
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrce.ca
Gale, Rob EPA ext. 790 2016 RGale@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Sherry EPA
McKay, Patsy EPA ext. 790 2016 PMcKay@hrce.ca
Atwood, Kristine LST ext. 790 1027 katwood@gnspes.ca Website
Bradbury, Amy SAC Chair abradbury@wickwireholm.com
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Boucher, Lisa Youth Health Centre ext. 790 1023 Lisa.Boucher@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aguinaga, Jane Administrative Assistant (Main Office) ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrce.ca
Light, Angela Administrative Assistant - Student Services ext. 790 1052 alight@hrce.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance (Surnames A-L) ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrce.ca
Cameron, Julie Guidance (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1054 jcameron@hrce.ca
Greer, Agnes Principal ext. 790 1096 agreer@hrce.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 790 1061 conradc@hrce.ca
Wilkins, Ruth Vice Principal (Surnames M-Z) ext. 790 1095 rwilkins@hrce.ca
Connors, Ryan Vice Principal for students with surnames (A-L) 902-826-3222 ext. 790 1094 rconnors@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wagley, Tyson Business twagner@hrce.ca
Sarty, Matt Business ext. 790 1107 MSarty@hrce.ca
Penney, Bill Co-op Coordinator ext. 790 1107 wpenney@hrce.ca
Harris, Liz Department Head/Resouce ext. 790 2010 EHarris@hrce.ca
MacMillan-Turner, Michelle English ext. 790 2003 MMacMillan-Turner@hrce.ca
Burton, Rachel English ext. 790 2027 rburton@hrce.ca
Feener, Kelsey English ext. 790 2008 kelsey.feener@hrce.ca
Pepperdene, Angela English ext. 790 2015 APepperdene@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Julia English ext. 790 2002 Julia.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Johnson, Leah English ext. 790 2009 Ljohnson@hrce.ca
Patterson, Amanda English ext. 790 2011 PattersonA@hrce.ca
Schwartz, Julie ESL ext. 790 2045 jschwartz@hrce.ca
White, Arlene Fine Arts ext. 790 2029 AWhite-Jackson@hrce.ca
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology CansdaleP@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle Fine Arts/Technology mtyndall@hrce.ca
Burton, Chris Foods & Nutrition ext. 790 2043 chris.burton@hrce.ca
Campbell, Debbie French Language Arts ext. 790 1010 Deborah.Campbell@hrce.ca
Brisebois, Stefanie French Language Arts ext. 790 1106 SBrisebois@hrce.ca
Terauds, Sarah Learning Centre ext. 790 2022 STerauds@hrce.ca
Nichols, Derek Math ext. 790 1120 NicholsD@hrce.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 1125 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
MacLean, Cara Math ext. 790 1121 cara.maclean@hrce.ca Website
Jarjoura, Tony Math ext. 790 1130 AJarjoura@hrce.ca
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 790 1123 LDeAngelo@hrce.ca
Duggan, Randy Math ext. 790 1116 RDuggan@hrce.ca
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 1122 FFraser@hrce.ca
Keramaris, Niki Math ext. 790 1129 NKeramaris@hrce.ca Website
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math ext. 790 1124 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca Website
Turnbull, John O2 Coordinator ext. 790 1114 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
McMaster, Sue Personal Development ext. 790 1040 SMcMaster@hrce.ca
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrce.ca
Neffer, Alex Personal Development aneuffer@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Colleen Personal Development ext. 790 1002 Colleen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Mullins, Andree Resouce ext. 790 2012 AMullins@hrce.ca
Clark, Sarah Resource/Learning Centre ext. 790 1063 sarah.clark@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil-Monaghan, Dawn Science ext. 790 2070 amber.macneil-monaghan@hrce.ca
Cavicchi, Carla Science ext. 790 2058 CCavicchi@hrce.ca
Benoit , Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 NBenoit@hrce.ca
Attwater, Jessica Science ext. 790 2066 JAttwater@hrce.ca
Hubley, Robert Science ext. 790 2063 RHubley@hrce.ca Website
Cooke-Warner, Patti Science ext. 790 2076 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
Fournier, Michlyn Science ext. 790 2056 MFournier@hrce.ca Website
Sieniewick, Leah Science ext. 790 2071 LSieniewicz@hrce.ca
Disney, Bruce Skilled Trades ext. 7901300 BDisney@hrce.ca
Little, Laurie Skilled Trades ext. 790 1300 LLittle@hrce.ca
Boutilier , John Social Studies ext. 790 1014 John.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Oddy, Michael Social Studies ext. 790 1003 MOddy@hrce.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1008 ARoughneen@hrce.ca Website
Young, Susan Social Studies ext. 790 1011 syoung@hrce.ca Website
Winsor, Amanda Social Studies / French ext. 790 1015 awinsor@hrce.ca